Packages
Home
Photos
Vendors
Contact

General Information & Reservations

info@mdmproductions.biz

(503) 680-5776

Kacy Carpenter
Co-Owner, MDM Productions
kc@mdmproductions.biz
(503) 680-5776
Johnny Luis
Co-Owner/Lighting Director, MDM Productions
johnny@mdmproductions.biz
(503) 481-7933
Jerry Erven
Master of Ceremonies / DJ, MDM Productions
jerry@mdmproductions.biz
Shea Hartley
Administrative Assistant, MDM Productions
shea@mdmproductions.biz
Melissa Ortmayer
Office Assistant, MDM Productions
melissa@mdmproductions.biz
George Hartley
Intern, MDM Productions
george@mdmproductions.biz
Alex Hendricks
Intern, MDM Productions
alex@mdmproductions.biz

Copyright © 2010 MDM Productions. All rights reserved